US Brig Niagara by rfolsom - Model Shipways

Hello, everyone;  I'm new to posting on MSW but have been working on my Niagara build for a few weeks now;  I hope I get the "posting learning curve" correct (thank you, moderators) and become a productive member of this great community!  I'm sure I'll get more out than I put in, as I am a relative beginner, but I'll try my best :)  First question:  how do I resize my photos so they fit? Thanks for your help.

Bob

Hello Bob

Welcome to MSW and the Niagara Club :)

Its not really a club but there are 5-10 of us now. We all watch help and encourage each other

Look forward to your participation

Regards

Ken

Under construction  US Brig Niagara

Completed  HMB Endeavour - Caldercraft

Hello Bob,

Welcome aboard. I have moved your other topic about your build of Billing Boats Cutty Sark to the 'Kit Build Logs in Progress'.

You can also start a buildlog there of your Niagara.

To help you find your way around the forums, please have a look at the topics in our 'Questions/instructions on how to use and post to this forum/Site Problems or suggestions'. It contains a lot of tips.

http://modelshipworld.com/index.php?/forum/47-questionsinstructions-on-how-to-use-and-post-to-this-forumsite-problems-or-suggestions/

You can start a buildlog here: http://modelshipworld.com/index.php?/topic/53-before-you-post-your-build-log-please-read-this-starting-and-naming-your-build-log/

This topic explains how to add pictures in your posts: http://modelshipworld.com/index.php?/topic/540-how-to-add-pictures-in-your-posts-and-pms/

Good luck with your build and happy modeling.

Anja

Those we loved but lost are no longer where they were, but are always where we are.

In the gallery: Albatros 1840 - Constructo

Hello Anja; Could you please move this posting into build log for kits under the niagara?  I thought this was my start for a niagara build log but I must have made a mistake;  thank you for your patience in helping me..

Newbie Bob