Need advice about buying a small milling machine (e.g. Proxxon MF70 / Sherline 5400)

Hello 

I am new to milling but I am thinking of buying either a:

A. Proxxon MF70 a micro milling machine or

B. Proxxon BFW 40/E "Complete Mill/Drill System" or 

C. Sherline 5400??

D. Taig is probably too heavy
E. [something else]

WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR
- At least 10,000 RPM (so that I can drill/mill mild steel at sub 1mm diametre) 

- Less than say 30Kg ?? (needs to be easy to put away at night. If dead easy to dissemble could be quite a lot heavier)

- Power 150+watts ?
- Low runout (so that fine mills & drills don't snap)

BONUS:  If possible, I am hoping to be able to drill/mill mild steel at as large diameters as possible (e.g. 4 to 6mm?). If accuracy suffers somewhat due to the device flexing at little that wouldn't matter. 

TYPIC USES

I will need to cut mild steel & stainless steel quite of then.  e.g. Right now I am needing to cut 1mm thick mild steel plate and then put a 45 degree chamfer on the edge, that must be accurate to c. 1 to 1.5°. 

POSSIBLE PRODUCTS:

A) The Proxxon MF70 (c. £287)
Spindle speed: 5,000 - 20,000 rpm. 
Motor power: 100 watts
Weight: 7Kg

It looks like a very interesting machine, although the reviews seem rather mixed. I do not have space for a workshop so all of my equipment will need to be put way overnight, so the MF70 weighing just 7Kg seems brilliant. 
e.g. Some reviewers are complaining about the spindle being noisy and having too much "run out".  I like the idea of being able to upgrade at some point to CNC (not yet though!) Also although very high speed, the motor does seems rather weak at just 100 watts.  My concern is that the whole machine will flex too much, making accurate milling very difficult. 
Does the device adust power to maintain the selected RPM speed?

B. Proxxon BFW 40/E "Complete Mill/Drill System" (£586)