How about some TurboCAD help?

Help! I'm overwhelmed. I'm trying to climb the mountain of learning TurboCAD to loft some blueprints. I'd really like to use it to transform this blueprint data into some actual building templates, etc. I know there is a "promised land" out there where these fantasies come true but I can't find it. My need is almost entirely about using TurboCAD. I get lofting (in theory. Haven't done it from start to finish yet). I get drafting (have done old-fashioned pencil and paper lots of times). TurboCAD is just too big a mountain to climb without a friendly guide. I've tried their training stuff but find it useless without a context to prioritize exposure to the features.

The kicker is I work in the computer security industry and am looking at computers all day. I get them too.

So why and I posting here? I'd like to try something novel. I'd very much like to engage one of you experienced TurboCAD users to actually guide me through the learning process using some easy-to-use remote one-on-one instruction technology. I even want to pay for your time. Something of a tutoring engagement on TurboCAD for openers and maybe lofting in CAD as a bonus.

I can supply all the software and remote connection technology as long as you have a computer and access to TurboCAD. I have TurboCAD Deluxe V21. I'm even willing to spend money on other options if required.

Here's the kinds of questions I'm trying to answer:

Just how far does TurboCAD go in the lofting process? Do I need more?

What parts of it do I need to know in what order to move from blueprint to building templates/drawings?

How can I enter primary data from blueprints and "flesh out" the rest of the details in TurboCAD?

What does it look/feel like to loft a few elements using TurboCAD?

What is the overall process to move from blueprint to construction drawings?

Some logistics: