Looking for pre-made sails for Mamoli Britannia

I'm pretty sure Mamoli didn't offer pre-made sails with this kit.  Looking at the sails available at Dusek, I do not see any for the Mamoli line.

Luck is just another word for good preparation.

—MICHAEL ROSE

Current builds:    Rattlesnake (Scratch From MS Plans 

On Hold:  HMS Resolution ( AKA Ferrett )

In the Gallery: Yacht Mary,  Gretel, French Cannon

• 2 years later...

hello just order mamoli britannia 1/64 from amazon and I cant wait to start building it, it will be my second build, first one was amati endeavour 1/80 I really enjoy building it, any help or tips regarding the Britannia will be really appreciated as I'm new to modelers world and without much experience. 

-p.s. for the endeavour I was also watching YouTube tutorials and they where very helpful, on the Britannia i cannot find any..  if there are any pls let me know how to find them. 

IMG_1983.jpgIMG_1094.jpgIMG_1142.jpgIMG_1187.jpgIMG_1276.jpg

Hello Costas, 

Welcome aboard!

Britannia is a popular subject and I am sure you will find someone here has useful advice.

Can I suggest you post a bit about yourself in the New Members Introduction thread?  Link New member Introductions - Model Ship World™

A build log will also get attention on your project, that is a great way to chat to other people who can see your progress.

Regards,

Bruce

🌻

STAY SAFE

A model shipwright and an amateur historian are heads & tails of the same coin

current builds:

HMS Berwick 1775, 1/192 scratchbuild; a Slade 74 in the Navy Board style

Mediator sloop, 1/48 - an 18th century transport scratchbuild 

French longboat - CAF - 1/48, on hold

Costas

Welcome to MSW.   Take Bruce's advice, it is good.

FYI, you have 5 IMG attachments on your post.  I could not get any to open.  Take a few minutes to study the How to Use forum at the top of the page to learn how to attach pictures, etc.

Allan

Edited by allanyed