HMS Victory CAD Model Research Project

(Inserted) While this topic started as a question about barrel length, it has ended up being a research project in order to construct as accurately as possible 3D models of Victory's primary 32-, 24- and 12-pounder guns. You may want to skip down to later posts as the thread evolves, and I'm happy for anyone to contribute information to this project.

I'm building the Corel HMS Victory Cross Section, trying to put some extra detail in (iron plates for ballast, more "furniture", etc. My son has both a filament and resin 3D printers, so he's made some detail parts.

I've had some problems getting the cannon to look the way I like, and after researching, realized that the supplied cannon of 35, 30 and 25mm in length are absolutely not to scale, using any source at all. And since I can't buy cannon that are quite right, and as I'm a retired engineer with a son with a 3D printer, I figured I'd draw them up myself and have him make them. The question is:  What size?

I bought John McKay's book The 100-Gun Ship Victory and it has excellent 1/48 scale views of the three cannon sizes within the cross-section (12, 24 and 32-pounders). I figured I'd enlarge those to an easily-measured size, and use it for making the CAD model, then print them the same size. Great. But in the process of other research, I find that most ships-of-the-line cannon of a 32 pound size should be 9' 6" long. This is confirmed by a number of sources, including House of the Orange Monkey. And in fact, it appears all 3 sizes of guns are 9' 6" long. Well, McKay's book scales them as 10' 7" for the 24 and 32s, and right at 10' for the 12 pound. The 12-pound MEDIUM gun used on the forecastle scales 9' 6" long and the 12-pound Short gun on the quarterdeck scale close to 8' 6" long.

Anyhow, can anyone confirm the actual barrel length of the Victory's 3 main long guns?