Green Graphed/scaled work bench mat

I do not see one of these in MicroMarks catalog. Where does one find one of these???

Bill 

Passion is Patience...and I am a carpenter in any scale.

Current build;  Endurance - 1:70 scale, Occre

Current build;    H.M.S. Surprise - 1796, 1:48 A L

Joann's Fabric also has them.

Every build is a learning experience.

Current build:  SS_ Mariefred

Completed builds:  US Coast Guard Pequot   Friendship-sloop,  Schooner Lettie-G.-Howard,   Spray,   Grand-Banks-dory

a gaff rigged yawl,  HOGA (YT-146),  Int'l Dragon Class II,   Two Edwardian Launches 

In the Gallery:   Catboat,   International-Dragon-Class,   Spray

Very useful as they self healing when cut, had mine for a number of years now just watch you dont wipe of the white grid with a solvent - paint thinners.

Norman

Norman

Current build Trumpeter Arizona 1:200 with White Ensign PE and a Nautilus Wooden Deck.

Built Caldercraft Convulsion, HM Brig Badger and HMS Snake.

Awaiting - Zvelda HMS Dreadnought planning to get the Pontos Deck and PE Upgrades, Panart 1:23 Gun deck model and couple of the cannon kits Manatu - French siege mortar, and American coastal cannon.

Very useful as they self healing when cut, had mine for a number of years now just watch you dont wipe of the white grid with a solvent - paint thinners.

Norman

Now you tell me! Just replaced mine after the great acetone mishap of 2013!!

Patrick

Thanks everyone! I have the micromark catalog. Didn't see it there. I guess I need to start looking further before asking such questions here :)

Bill

Passion is Patience...and I am a carpenter in any scale.

Current build;  Endurance - 1:70 scale, Occre

Current build;    H.M.S. Surprise - 1796, 1:48 A L

Mark
"The shipwright is slow, but the wood is patient." - me

Current Build:                                                                                             
Past Builds: