I'm a 14 year old kid who wants to build his own scratch build model ship or boat(i have no experience) and my only available material is sintra board or styrene

Kris:

Glad you are here.  Everyone who has read your post is on your side and will go out of their way to help you. 

Beware the urge to start with a large, complex model.  They are impressive to observers and will generate praise.  But make certain you know who it is you are trying to please; strangers or yourself! Take a look at the Gallery photos at the top of this site.  At this time, there is a beautifully made model of a dinghy.  That small model's single photo has generated more comments than the other, larger models shown around it. 

Consider all the factors - Your interest in a particular ship type, time, tools, time, material and, did I mention it, time!  Make what you like, what you can and will finish and know this is only the first of what may become many.  And above all, make yourself happy.     

Welcome to MSW, Krisan.    You've had some good advice, but I'll carry it a step further.   Start with a simple model with no masts such as a life boat.  Then go to one a bit more complex and as you progress, add a mast.  Then one with two.  Each step will increase in complexity. 

You didn't tell us where you are located so help with resources might be an issue.  The best resource is MSW and it's many Question and Answer forums as well as build logs.  Depending on where you are located, perhaps there might a member or two nearby that could help mentor you.

One final suggestion... when you find a model to build, open a build log as it's the best way to get help and meet other builders.

Mark
"The shipwright is slow, but the wood is patient." - me

Current Build:                                                                                             
Past Builds:
 La Belle Poule 1765 - French Frigate from ANCRE plans - ON HOLD           Triton Cross-Section