HMS Hood by RogerF - Flyhawk - 1/700 - PLASTIC - deluxe kit

Yesterday I decided to start my Flyhawk HMS Hood. I'm a slow builder so it will be a very long time before it's finished. I wanted to begin with the foremast starfish platform to see how easy/difficult it would be working with PE at 1/700 scale.

WARNING!!